City of St. Clairsville

Details on public access to Monday, April 6, teleconference Council meeting – Read More...

Hydrant Flushing to begin Monday, April 13 – Read More...

Bikeway/Bike Trail reminder to practice “physical distancing” – Read More...

City Municipal Building closed to foot traffic – Read More...

Police Dept. offer of “Child Check” – Read More...

Departments

St. Clairsville Superintendents & Senior Staff

Department Name Phone Number Email
Public Service & Safety 740-695-0156
Electric Don Smithberger 740-695-7280 dsmithberger@stclairsville.comEmail
Street Darin Pytlak 740-695-3151 dpytlak@stclairsville.comEmail
Water 740-695-1161
Waste Water 740-695-0191
Finance Annette Williams 740-695-0880 awilliams@stclairsville.comEmail
Police Matthew Arbenz, Chief 740-695-0123 marbenz@stclairsville.comEmail
Parks & Recreation Sean Hanley, Director 740-695-2037 shanley@stclairsville.comEmail
Planning & Zoning Tom Murphy, Administrator 740-695-1953 tmurphy@stclairsville.comEmail
Municipal Utilities Office Anita Robinson, Billing Clerk 740-695-1410 stcutility@stclairsville.comEmail

Other City Boards & Commissions

Planning Commission Kathryn Thalman, Mayor

A.J. Smith

Charlie Bean Bill Phipps Mike Smith
Board of Zoning Appeals Jared Sloan

Mark Loy

Randy Bernard Ed Reese Charlie Bean
Civil Service Commission Michael Kasper Perry Jones Ernie Schlatt
Board of Architectural Review Jeremy Greenwood Chris Hudson

William Hooker

Karen Burge Brewster Martin
Records Commission Kathryn Thalman, Mayor Elizabeth Glick Jean Craig
Belmont County Board of Health Elizabeth Glick
Memorial Park District Linda Jordan
Fire District Board Perry Jones
Regional Income Tax Agency (RITA) Board Doug Longenette Mike Kasper Jason Garczyk
Recreation Board Ed Bober

Alicia Freeman

Diane Schubert

Jennifer Johnson

Cinda Weisgerber

Lauren Florence

Perry Jones

Linda Jordan