City of St. Clairsville

Departments

St. Clairsville Superintendents & Senior Staff

Department Name Phone Number Email
Public Service & Safety Jeremy Greenwood 740-695-0156 jgreenwood@stclairsville.comEmail
General Services/Light & Power Don Smithberger 740-695-7280 dsmithberger@stclairsville.comEmail
Street Darin Pytlak 740-695-3151 dpytlak@stclairsville.comEmail
Water Jeff Mottle, Operator of Record 740-695-1161
Waste Water Jason Duvall 740-695-0191
Finance Annette Williams 740-695-0880 awilliams@stclairsville.comEmail
Police Matthew Arbenz, Chief 740-695-0123 marbenz@stclairsville.comEmail
Parks & Recreation Vacant 740-695-2037 dreed@stclairsville.comEmail
Planning & Zoning Tom Murphy, Administrator 740-695-1953 tmurphy@stclairsville.comEmail
Municipal Utilities Office Anita Robinson, Manager 740-695-1410 arobinson@stclairsville.comEmail

Other City Boards & Commissions

Planning Commission Kathryn Thalman, Mayor

A.J. Smith

Charlie Bean Bill Phipps Mike Smith
Board of Zoning Appeals Jared Sloan

Mark Loy

Randy Bernard Ed Reese Charlie Bean
Civil Service Commission Michael Kasper Perry Jones Ernie Schlatt
Board of Architectural Review William Hooker Chris Hudson Brewster Martin Brad Breisch

Peggy Riccadonna

Records Commission Kathryn Thalman, Mayor Elizabeth Glick Annette Williams
Belmont County Board of Health Elizabeth Glick
Memorial Park District Linda Jordan
Fire District Board John Slavik
Board of Tax Review Mike Smith Jason Garczyk Lynn Jeffries
Recreation Board Ed Bober

Alicia Freeman

Diane Schubert

Jennifer Johnson

Cinda Weisgerber

Lauren Florence

Jeremy Greenwood,

Safety Director