City of St. Clairsville

Departments

St. Clairsville Superintendents & Senior Staff

Department Name Phone Number Email
Safety & Public Services James Zucal, Director 740-695-0156 jzucal@stclairsville.comEmail
Electric Don Smithberger 740-695-7280 dsmithberger@stclairsville.comEmail
Street Darin Pytlak 740-695-3151 dpytlak@stclairsville.comEmail
Water Kendal Weisend 740-695-1161 kweisend@stclairsville.comEmail
Waste Water Kendal Weisend 740-695-0191 kweisend@stclairsville.comEmail
Finance Cindi Henry, Director 740-695-0880 chenry@stclairsville.comEmail
Police Jeff Henry, Chief 740-695-0123 jhenry@stclairsville.comEmail
Parks & Recreation Lindsay Piccolini, Director 740-695-2037 lpiccolini@stclairsville.comEmail
Planning & Zoning Tom Murphy, Administrator 740-695-1953 tmurphy@stclairsville.comEmail
Municipal Utilities Office Anita Robinson, Billing Clerk 740-695-1410 stcutility@stclairsville.comEmail

Other City Boards & Commissions

Planning Commission Terry Pugh, Mayor

A.J. Smith

Charlie Bean Bill Phipps Mike Smith
Board of Zoning Appeals Jared Sloan

Mark Loy

Randy Bernard Ed Reese Charlie Bean
Civil Service Commission Michael Kasper Perry Jones Ernie Schlatt
Board of Architectural Review Jeremy Greenwood

William Hooker

Pat Bruhn

Karen Burge

Pauline Henry Chris Hudson
Records Commission Terry Pugh, Mayor Richard Myser Cindi Henry Jean Craig
Belmont County Board of Health Elizabeth Glick
Memorial Park Dist. Linda Jordan
Fire District Board Perry Jones
Regional Income Tax Agency (RITA) Board Doug Longenette Mike Kasper Jason Garczyk
Recreation Board Cinda Weisgerber

Perry Jones

John Nemeti

Jennifer Johnson

Alicia Freeman

Lauren Florence

Ed Bober

Linda Jordan