City of St. Clairsville

Police Department

If you have an EMERGENCY, please call 911!

For all NON-EMERGENCY inquiries, please call the City’s Police Department on 740-695-0123.

Tornado Siren Testing Schedule

Testing will be the first Monday of every month at 12:00 PM for the duration of 1 minute.

Read more…

You are now able to pay parking tickets online.

Pay A Parking Ticket

Officer Clark named Employee of the Month for March

To contact the Police Department by email, select the email address below for the officer or staff you wish to reach. Please be sure to include a phone number(s) or other contact information within your email message if you wish to receive a response from the Police Department staff. Thank you.

Title Name Phone Number Email
Chief Matthew Arbenz 740-695-0123 marbenz@stclairsville.comEmail
Lieutenant Mike Troullos 740-695-0123 mtroullos@stclairsville.comEmail
Officer T. J. Weyand 740-695-0123 tweyand@stclairsville.comEmail
Officer Greg Clark 740-695-0123 gclark@stclairsville.comEmail
Officer T. J. Stewart 740-695-0123 tjstewart@stclairsville.comEmail
Officer Adam Porter 740-695-0123 aporter@stclairsville.comEmail
Officer Andrew Klotz 740-695-0123 aklotz@stclairsville.comEmail
Officer Keven Yates 740-695-0123 kyates@stclairsville.comEmail
Officer Justin Work 740-695-0123 jwork@stclairsville.comEmail
School Resource Officer Michael Duplaga 740-695-0123 mduplaga@stclairsville.comEmail
Officer (part-time) Zach Tolzda 740-695-0123 ztolzda@stclairsville.comEmail
Officer (part-time) Robert Ney 740-695-0123
Officer (part-time) Steven Stan 740-695-0123
Administrative Asst. /
Office Manager
Megan Shaw 740-695-0123 mshaw@stclairsville.comEmail